80s Theme Show

Lovely spring like day in NJ, for those of you not keeping score I am on the other side of the Atlantic for most of the remainder of the month. In any event, since I’m actually on vacation I haven’t been able to post this sooner, but tonight’s repeat of Mars Attacks contains an all 80s show. Not so much bands that came out of the 80s (there are some of those) but there are also bands like Priest, Kiss and Maiden, that have obviously been around previous to the 80s. The episode includes the following artists:

Motorhead, Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, AC/DC, Kiss, Dokken, Y&T, Krokus, Black Sabbath, Twisted Sister, Poison, Guns N Roses, Van Halen, Helloween, W.A.S.P., Tesla, MSG, Scorpions, Rush, Ozzy Osbourne, Testament, Megadeth, Metallica and Anthrax

Show reairs today at 4PM EST / 1PM PST / 10PM CET only on MarkStriglRadio.com

2 thoughts on “80s Theme Show

  • May 18, 2010 at 6:37 pm

    Loved your post, thanks so much for the great information – I dont really ever post on these thingy’s but got on this page by clicking a wrong link. Keep posting more like this!, I added you to my favorites!

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: