Tonight On Mars Attacks – Bobby Rock

Tonight on Mars Attacks I’m joined by former Vinnie Vincent Invasion drummer Bobby Rock. Items discussed during this interview are why the Invasion broke up, various Vinnie Vincent rumors, why Robert Fleischman left the band, and if he would ever play with Vinnie again. Other items discussed include recording with Nitro, Nelson and all things fitness as well as authoring several books.

The episode airs tonight at 8PM EST / 5PM PST for those of you in Europe 2AM CET / 1AM UK

To read more about this interview check out the Talking Metal Wire

%d bloggers like this: